Platform Economies
Research Network

Kean Birch
York University
Paul Dourish
UC Irvine
Lotta Björklund Larsen
University of Exeter Business School
Ella Coon
Columbia University
Anna Larsson
Swedish Ministry of Finance
Koray Çaliskan
Parsons, The New School
Andrew Moon
The New School for Social Research
Jake Goldenfein
Senior Lecturer, Melbourne Law School
Benjamin Kodres-O’Brien
Columbia University
Franziska Cooiman
Linda Huber
University of Michigan School of Information
Janet Roitman
RMIT University
Angela Xiao Wu
Media, Culture, and Communication at NYU
Na Fu
China Initiative at Watson Institute at Brown University
Fabio Mattioli
University of Melbourne
James Meese
RMIT University
Leila Lin
The New School for Social Research
Lilly Irani
UC San Diego
Angèle Christin
Stanford University


More members

Publications by Our Members

See all ->

Recent publications: